jkb

Alla inlägg den 1 oktober 2011

Av Jenny Katarina Boquist - 1 oktober 2011 17:23

 

 

Introducing a third brain and more beer...



Stella Artois,

the only thing from Belgium,

to my own knowledge,

that enters my body.

The lowlands.

A unique piece of Europe.

Europe a continent I have never been without.

A legacy,

a history,

many cultures and

a smorgasbord of people.

Bubbles my throat and

taste the familiar taste,

the age old beverage.

Golden is it´s color,

the liquid who nicely runs down my thirsty veins and

the room disappears in its presence.

This is the age of golden liquids.

I´ll try to remain sane as the sugar hits my brain.

But as I sip on the legacy I feel my mind slowly slipping,

sliding,

tumbling away.

The golden horn became opponent.

The red background hits me in the face.

Wife beater?

The thing that once existed is no more and

the window lights turns to darkness mixed with the ending beer.


 

 

Ord
Av Jenny Katarina Boquist - 1 oktober 2011 16:58


En morgon gick jag som vanligt dit jag alltid brukar,

men inget var som det brukar vara.

Jag funderade då på om det verkligen var morgon.

Hade jag varit här förut?

Det fanns något bekant med stjärnblommorna som

sakta böjde sig framåt av den kalla vinden.

Min pappa frågade om jag ville ha en hamburgare.

En obestämd känsla dök upp och någon annan tog vid.

Jag fanns inte mer.

Men jag kände en stark känsla.
Kärlek!

Jag kände kärlek och för första gången var jag hemma.


Detta är vad som händer när man blandar två hjärnor med öl.

 

Ord

Presentation


Ord och några visor
Av mig
Om mig
Med mig
Från mig
Ur mig
Punkt

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Jag

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards